Getting Limerick Active
0
You have 0 items in your cart
Getting Limerick Active
0
You have 0 items in your cart
BOOKINGS

LSP Team

Phelim Macken

Sports Coordinator

087 2079172
pmacken@limericksports.ie

Ciara McInerney

Governance, Finance & Administration Officer

086 8646043
cmcinerney@limericksports.ie

Liam Cantwell

Liam Cantwell

Programme Manager

Areas: Mental Health, Boxing Clever, Tutor Recruitment

087 2562580
lcantwell@limericksports.ie

Tracy Mahedy

Tracy Mahedy

Senior Sports Development Officer

Areas: City, Youth Leadership and Education, Older Adults, Disadvantaged Communities

061 524975
tmahedy@limericksports.ie

Elaine Shea

Sports Inclusion Disability Officer and Sports Development Officer

Areas: Disability, Nutrition, Community Health & Walking

087 0947685
eshea@limericksports.ie

Rachel Macauley

Sports Development Officer

Areas: West Limerick, Men’s Health, Traveller Health

061 524 973
rmacauley@limericksports.ie

Deirdre Kiely

Sports Administrator

Areas: Digital Marketing, Communication, Education, Administration

061 524974
dkiely@limericksports.ie

Pat Quigley

Active Cities Officer

Areas: Active Cities Limerick Project Lead

087 9511302
pquigley@limericksports.ie

Padraig Reale

ESF+ Social Innovation in Sport Officer

Areas: Ethnic minorities, Youth at risk, Persons with disabilities, Persons from disadvantaged backgrounds

085 1691064
preale@limericksports.ie

Ryan Meaney

Physical Activity for Health Officer

Areas: County Wide, Supporting those living with chronic conditions

087 7590839
rmeaney@limericksports.ie

Maria O’Sullivan

Sports Development Officer

Areas: City Centre, Disadvantaged Youths, Club Supports

061 524971
mosullivan@limericksports.ie

Shane O’Neill

Sports Development Officer

Areas: East Limerick, Women In Sport & Schools

061 524972
soneill@limericksports.ie

Sally Wilson

Sports Inclusion Disability Officer

Areas: Disability and Inclusion Programmes

061 524976
swilson@limericksports.ie

Skip to content