Getting Limerick Active
Getting Limerick Active

LSP Team

Phelim Macken

Phelim Macken

Sports Coordinator

087 2079172
pmacken@limericksports.ie

Ciara McInerney

Ciara McInerney

Governance, Finance & Administration Officer

cmcinerney@limericksports.ie

Marie Curtin

Marie Curtin

Sports Administrator

087 1494243
mcurtin@limericksports.ie

Tracy Mahedy

Tracy Mahedy

Sports Development Officer

Areas: Youth Leadership and Education, Older Adults, Disadvantaged Communities

tmahedy@limericksports.ie

Elaine Shea

Elaine Shea

Sports Inclusion Disability Officer and Sports Development Officer

Areas: Disability, Nutrition, Community Health & Walking

eshea@limericksports.ie

Liam Cantwell

Liam Cantwell

Sports Development Officer

Areas: Mental Health, Boxing Clever, Tutor Recruitment

lcantwell@limericksports.ie

Mairead Fitzgerald

Mairead Fitzgerald

Sports Development Officer

Areas: Men’s Health, Company Health & Wellbeing, Traveller Health and Sports Leader

mfitzgerald@limericksports.ie

Eadaoin Loughman

Eadaoin Loughman

Sports Development Officer

Areas: Women in Sport Programmes, Schools Programmes Development

eloughman@limericksports.ie

Ellie Loftus

Ellie Loftus

Sport Ireland ASPIRE GRADUATE

eloftus@limericksports.ie

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • GDPR

GDPR

We and our partners use technologies, such as cookies, and process personal data, such as IP addresses and cookie identifiers, to personalise ads and content based on your interests, measure the performance of ads and content, and derive insights about the audiences who saw ads and content. Click below to consent to the use of this technology and the processing of your personal data for these purposes. You can change your mind and change your consent choices at any time by returning to this site.

Learn more in our Privacy Policy.