Getting Limerick Active
0
You have 0 items in your cart
Getting Limerick Active
0
You have 0 items in your cart
BOOKINGS
Loading Events

Active Cities Walks

January 16 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Active Cities Walks

Join us every Tuesday at 11am for a walk and a chat!

Schedule of Walks:

Date Route Meeting Point
Tues 23rd April Baggot Estate People’s Park
Tues 30th April 3 Bridges Arthurs Quay
**Wed 8th May Kilmallock Town Walk Kilmallock Library
Tues 14th May Red Path O’Driscoll’s Bar, Corbally
Tues 21st May UL Campus The Pavilion, UL North Campus
Tues 28th May Condell Road Shelbourne Park
Tues 4th June Shannon Fields Clare St Park
Tues 11th June Limerick City Walk Arthurs Quay Park
Tues 18th June Castletroy Urban Greenway Kilmurry Lodge Hotel
Tues 25th June Kings Island Bank Clare St Park
Tues 2nd July Baggot Estate People’s Park

 

Just turn up and enjoy the walks!

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Active Cities Walks

Details

Date:
January 16
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://limericksports.ie/active-cities/

Venue

Limerick City
Limerick City
Limerick, Ireland

Organizer

Limerick Sports Partnership
Phone
+353 61 333 600
Email
info@limericksports.ie
View Organizer Website
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • GDPR

GDPR

We and our partners use technologies, such as cookies, and process personal data, such as IP addresses and cookie identifiers, to personalise ads and content based on your interests, measure the performance of ads and content, and derive insights about the audiences who saw ads and content. Click below to consent to the use of this technology and the processing of your personal data for these purposes. You can change your mind and change your consent choices at any time by returning to this site.

Learn more in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to content